Revitalization/Expansion Update
The COOof MCPS, Dr. Zuckerman, has recommended that the modernization of PES continue the design process with using Radnor as the holding facility.  Before any design plan is official, the Superintendent has to make a recommendation to the Board of Education and the BOE votes as to whether or not to uphold that recommendation.  The PTA will continue to work actively to ensure that our community has accurate information.

Spring Fair!!!  Friday, May 19, 5-8 pm!
A night of fun for the whole family!  More information and registration form here.  Reminder: This is included in the Get All of the Fun and Be Done package.

Please be aware of the pick up and drop off line procedures--it helps keep the line moving and, more importantly, keeps everyone safe!  Please share this information with anyone (spouse, childcare provider, grandparents, etc...) who may be picking up your child.

Want to volunteer in the classrooms or around the school?  First you need to complete the MCPS Volunteer Training.  Watch this video to get yourself certified to volunteer

Be in the know...

Sign Up  Here for Mustang Mail



PTA Board of Directors 2016-2017

President - Stacey Shenker
Executive VP - Lynn Zacharia
Treasurer - Steve Suissa
Management Director - Lissa Levin
Events Director - Erin Ortiz
Programs Director - Alissa Miller
Membership Chair - Sherri Kreafle
Secretary - Claudia Matus
MCCPTA Delegates - Leslie Le Hir, Allan Hakky
Subpages (1): 2016-17 Membership